brooke-lark-nMffL1zjbw4-unsplash.jpg

OFFERS / ENTREPRENEURS

If you are, or wish to become, an entrepreneur, solo-preneur or head of a larger structure, you undoubtedly face the subject of the implementation of your inspiration, your intuition or your visions, your company's development strategy and sales.

 

You have certainly searched, and found, a lot of advice on the best strategy, maybe even “the” secret, “the” method that will work this year (sic). We are all regularly the target of marketers who have found THE solution! You may have subscribed to one of these coaching sessions on “the” miracle method, or taken a masterclass that promises you will make €10,000 next month from scratch.  

 

Perhaps you have found a coaching or marketing approach that seems more reasonable to you, but you are still struggling to stand out and make a living from your activity, you struggle to get started or to finalize your offer / your project. You feel like you're aligned and don't understand why your business doesn't reflect it.

 

Why is it so frustrating?

 

Having an idea, an intuition, even a clear vision of what you want to do is one thing, building a successful business is another. Even when we are aligned with who we are, entrepreneurship requires for most of us difficult learning and makes us question what we do.  

 

Entrepreneurship offers one of the greatest opportunities for personal and spiritual development, an opportunity to align with who we are, because by doing this, we have total freedom to do what suits us, to create the way that suits us, at the pace that suits us. Also, we are fully responsible.

 

Finally, it is something highly personal, individual, that appeals to our way of functioning at a soul level.  
 

The choice of strategies to implement is vast, the internet is full of information and resources. But we must also be aware that we are not all made to function, nor to manifest, on the same model.  

 

Often, especially for conscious entrepreneurs, adopting other people's techniques is not going to be as effective as it is for their creators, especially solutions sold as miracles like "what will work this year when all other strategies are dead", or “the only thing that works”...  

 

What to do

 

It's about finding your essence, your way of operating, what suits you as an entrepreneur and matching it with your products and services, your marketing, your sales processes, financial aspects etc.  

 

This combination is unique, and the Akashic records allow us to find it.  

 

Existing advices and models can serve as inspiration, especially since there are many resources and many ways to develop your project and business.

 

Moreover, it is also necessary to understand that a company is built over time and work, it develops with concrete methods and actions, step by step. The important thing is to make regular progress towards consistency in order to be able to keep up with the pace of development. Also because you evolve at the same time as your company; there may be a point your services will have to change because you will have changed.

 

How I can support you

 

Through the reading of the Akashic records, we will approach the way you function as an entrepreneur. It is your energy that is reflected in every aspect of your business. Therefore if you have blockages, or are going through a difficult time, this may be reflected in your activity (sometimes indirectly).  

 

When reading your services / products, marketing etc, I identify what suits you, or not, in order to achieve your intention, and may suggest what to consider changing. The work is therefore quite specific.

 

If I'm not a business development coach, I still use what I have learnt personally and can tell you where to find consistency, help you think and find ideas to help you adjust your offer.  

 

Entrepreneurship is also often about inner work, going beyond your blockages - maybe you have an idea, one or more projects, but you have a blockage and cannot go to the implementation stage. I also guide you on this path.

 

My responsibility is to give you your creative power back, to guide you with what I do: intuitive guidance based on what is in harmony with what you are.  

 

You too can make a living from your business!

About the program : Akashic Readings for Entrepreneurs

A session often starts with a discussion about your activity, and most importantly, your intention - especially in terms of income, because any intention in the field of entrepreneurship manifests itself in financial terms. (It goes without saying that this information is confidentia.)  

 

The first session is a reading of your akashic records as an entrepreneur, on your functioning, your resources, and a general review of your business, or your project: the areas that are the most, and / or the least aligned. This will help set priorities for the future.

 

At the end of this session we will have a global vision of your activity: if your objective is achievable, how, and if necessary, what needs to be adjusted for it to become so.  

 

It may be that during this reading blockages appear on a personal level, which negatively affect your business. I will offer you at this time an Initial Akashic reading in order to bring them to light, and to remove them. As part of a business package, this personal reading is at a reduced rate of €150 instead of €190.  

 

In the following sessions, we will address each of the different areas of your business one by one to see if they are in harmony with who you are at soul level and what needs to change to stick as much as possible to your intention. These areas are:  
 

  1. The products/services you sell, including the financial aspect,

  2. Your marketing and communication processes, 

  3. Your sales processes,

  4. Your customers,

  5. The people you work with (i.e. your employees, consultants, partners),

  6. The systems and processes in place.
     

I will suggest changes on the elements that are not aligned. These sessions are actual conversations 'live' on what suits you - this is the most exciting part where you can create, adjust what you want to set up !

 

The recommendations and elements that I will give you will be very concrete - The more concrete your project, the more concrete the recommendations.  

 

After this work, you will be able to set up an offer that suits you, in the way that suits you.  

 

Thereafter, you can come back with a project, a new idea, a partnership proposal, and do an ad hoc session, in order to stick as closely as possible to who you are.  

 

This program will allow you to combine personal / spiritual development and develop your  business and marketing skills, including:  

 

  • adapt your strategy to be effective, according to what suits you, 

  • clearly set priorities,

  • understand what works, what doesn't work for you,

  • have a marketing and communication strategy consistent with who you are, 

  • refocus on what suits you and thus avoid dispersing yourself, 

  • put in place the necessary actions to have regular growth.

  • have a clarification on your partners and collaborators.

 

All this can also be done for one or more projects, and not only for existing businesses.

 

This program may be for you if

 

  • you are starting your business and want to go straight to the point, 

  • you are aware that everyone is not made on the same model,

  • all your personal and spiritual development is not enough to implement your vision, 

  • you have a project and want to know how to set it up, 

  • your business is running, but you want to develop other services or products, or you have the impression of blockages, what you are doing is not giving the expected results, 

  • you have taken several classes or coaching but are still having trouble moving forward as you wish,

  • you are about to launch an offer, a service and want to determine the best way to do it.

 

On the other hand, it is probably not for you if  

 

  • you expect me to draw and write your offer for you, 

  • you want templates, a schedule, and ready-made recipes, 

  • you think this is going to be the solution to reach 5 figures of monthly turnover in 2 months starting from very little.

 

My approach is one of ethical, authentic marketing for myself and my clients. I won't make you false promises by selling "the" solution to triple your turnover in 1 month, but I will guide you to find your consistency, build, and develop a business with solid foundations according to what suits you.  


 

Prices : 

Global Business Analysis: €190

​Any subsequent 1 hour session: €65

Package (Global analysis and 6 sessions on each theme): €550

Each following session of 1 hour: 65 €

ENTREPRENEUR PACKAGE:

1 global analysis and 6 sessions (on each theme) - €550

 
patrick-schneider-yw1y-alKGrg-unsplash.jpg
credit Patrick Scheider @unsplash

My approach

I work on the various physical and subtle planes, along with spirit guides. As we remove the blockages, other elements can be brought to light, then it is an energy influx that will help to restore imbalances and disharmony, help 'restart the body '.

My journey

The common thread of my life has been to understand. Understand how the world works, relationships, humans, animals, where do we come from? is what we see the whole reality or is there more ? Ancient spiritual approaches and religions tell us of an invisible world, spirits, energies... some perceive it.What are they and how do I approach them ?

 

I searched for meaning through different experiences, across the world, to meet others, and myself - as one cannot establish a relationship with others if one does not already have a sound relationship to oneself.

 

Extremely violence and conflict situations led me to meditation (I have completed several Vipassana meditation retreats), and very deep experiences. Meditation opened the door to my path, helped me to put words on my quest and made me feel whole and understand how we are all part of one consciousness, we are all connected. I delved deeply into the one unified consciousness, the essence, as ‘I AM’. I deeply felt unconditional love and forgiveness for all things that are.

 

I had several trainings, all complementary, in spiritual development, energy work, to dedicate myself to healing and transformation, to be closer to oneself. It is what drives me, my passion, what inspires me.

 

It is healing in the broad sense, healing of the world; it goes through healing of the human kind. Sometimes the healing of animals, places, because they also have an energy imprint, memories.

Not sure what you need?

Let's start with a free 30-minute consultation to identify your needs.

Need to know more about me before?  Click here.

brooke-lark-nMffL1zjbw4-unsplash.jpg

OFFRES / ENTREPRENEURS

Si vous êtes, ou souhaitez devenir, entrepreneur, solo-preneur ou chef de structure plus large, vous êtes sans doute confrontés à la question de la concrétisation de votre inspiration, votre intuition ou vos visions, de la stratégie de développement de votre entreprise et à la vente.

 

Vous avez certainement cherché, et trouvé, quantité de conseils sur la meilleure stratégie, peut-être même “le’ secret, “la” méthode qui va marcher cette année (sic). Nous sommes tous régulièrement la cible de marketeurs qui ont trouvé LA solution ! Vous avez peut-être du reste souscrit à l’un de ces coachings sur “la” méthode miracle, ou suivi une masterclass qui promet de vous faire gagner 10,000€ le mois prochain en partant de zéro. 

 

Peut-être avez-vous trouvé une approche de coaching ou de marketing qui vous semble plus raisonnable (si si, il y en a, je vous assure!), mais vous avez toujours du mal à vous démarquer et vivre de votre activité, du mal à vous lancer, à finaliser votre offre ou votre projet. Vous avez l’impression d’être aligné, et ne comprenez pas pourquoi votre entreprise ne le reflète pas.

 

Pourquoi est-ce si frustrant ?

 

Avoir une idée, une intuition, une vision même, claire sur ce que l’on veut faire, est une chose, construire une entreprise fructueuse en est une autre. Même lorsque l’on est aligné sur ce que l’on est, entreprendre demande pour la plupart d’entre nous un apprentissage parfois difficile, une remise en question, et nous fait aller plus loin dans le questionnement. 

 

Entreprendre offre une des plus grandes opportunités de développement personnel et spirituel, une opportunité de s’aligner avec ce que l’on est, car en faisant cela, nous avons la liberté totale de faire ce qui nous correspond, de créer de la façon qui nous correspond, au rythme qui nous correspond. Aussi, nous sommes pleinement responsables.

 

Enfin, c’est quelque chose de hautement personnel, individuel, qui vient faire appel à notre façon de fonctionner à niveau de l’âme.  
 

Le choix de stratégies à mettre en place est vaste, internet regorge d’informations. Mais il faut aussi être conscient que nous ne sommes pas faits pour fonctionner, ni manifester, tous sur le même modèle. 

 

Bien souvent, surtout pour les entrepreneurs conscients, adopter les techniques des autres ne va pas être aussi efficace que pour leurs créateurs, particulièrement les solutions vendues comme miracles comme “ce qui va marcher cette année alors que toutes les autres stratégies sont mortes”, ou “la seule chose qui marche”... 

 

Comment faire

 

Il s’agit de trouver votre essence, votre façon de fonctionner, ce qui vous convient en tant qu’entrepreneur et d’y faire correspondre vos produits et services, votre marketing, vos processus de vente, les aspects financiers etc. 

 

Cette combinaison est unique, et les archives akashiques nous permettent de la trouver. 

 

Les conseils et modèles existants qui vous parlent peuvent vous servir d’inspiration, cela est intéressant d’autant que l’on trouve beaucoup de ressources et qu’il y a de multiples façons de développer votre projet et entreprise.

 

Par ailleurs, il faut aussi comprendre qu’une entreprise se construit dans le temps, se travaille, se développe avec des méthodes et des actions concrètes, petit à petit. L’important étant d’avancer régulièrement vers la cohérence pour pouvoir tenir le rythme de développement. Aussi car vous évoluez en même temps que votre entreprise; peut-être qu’à un moment vos services devront changer car vous aurez changé.

 

Comment je vous accompagne

 

A travers la lecture des archives akashiques, nous aborderons votre fonctionnement en tant qu'entrepreneur. C’est votre énergie qui se reflète dans chaque aspect de votre business. Par conséquent si vous avez des blocages, ou traversez un moment difficile, cela risque de se refléter dans votre activité (parfois de façon indirecte). 

 

Lors de la lecture de vos services / produits, marketing etc, j’identifie ce qui vous correspond, ou pas, afin d’atteindre votre intention de développement, et vous dirai sur quoi il faudra considérer un changement, et de quel ordre. Le compte rendu est donc assez spécifique.

 

Je m’aide aussi de connaissances et de mon expérience. Si je ne suis pas coach en développement d’entreprise, je peux vous dire où trouver la cohérence, vous aider à réfléchir et trouver des idées pour vous permettre d’ajuster votre offre. 

 

Entreprendre c’est aussi bien souvent faire un travail intérieur, sur soi, pour aller au - delà de ce qui vous bloque - peut-être avez vous une idée, un ou des projets, mais vous avez un blocage que vous n’arrivez pas à dépasser. Je vous accompagne aussi sur ce chemin.

Sachez aussi que nos entreprises peuvent être porteuses d'énergies négatives - le cas échéant, je les analyserai et ferai une harmonisation.

 

Ma responsabilité est de vous redonner votre pouvoir créateur, de vous accompagner avec ce que je sais faire : par des guidances intuitives fondées sur ce qui est en harmonie avec ce que vous êtes. 

 

Vous aussi vous pouvez vivre de votre entreprise !

Le programme : lectures akashiques intuitives pour les entrepreneurs

Un travail commence toujours par une discussion sur votre activité, et surtout, votre intention  - notamment en termes de revenus, car toute intention dans le domaine de l'entreprenariat se manifeste en termes financiers. (Il va de soi que ces informations sont confidentielles et ne sont partagées avec personne.) 

 

La première séance est une lecture de vos archives akashiques, sur votre fonctionnement en tant qu’entrepreneur, vos ressources, et une revue générale de votre entreprise, ou de votre projet : les domaines qui sont le plus, et / ou le moins alignés. Cela permettra de poser les priorités pour la suite.

 

A la fin de cette séance nous aurons une vision globale de votre activité : si votre objectif est réalisable, comment, et le cas échéant, ce qu’il faut ajuster pour que ça le devienne.  

 

Il se peut que pendant cette lecture, des blocages apparaissent au niveau personnel, qui influent négativement sur votre entreprise. Je vous proposerai à ce moment une lecture akashique Initiale afin de les mettre en lumière, et les enlever. Dans le cadre d’un package entreprise, cette lecture personnelle est à un tarif réduit de 150€ au lieu de 190€. 

 

Lors des séances suivantes, nous aborderons un par un chacun des différents domaines de votre entreprise afin de voir s’ils sont en harmonie avec ce que vous êtes au niveau de l’âme et ce qu’il faut changer pour coller le plus possible à votre intention. Ces domaines sont les suivants : 
 

  1. Les produits / services que vous vendez, y compris l’aspect financier,

  2. Vos processus de marketing et communication, 

  3. Vos processus de vente,

  4. Vos clients,

  5. Les personnes avec lesquelles vous travaillez (c’est à dire vos employés, consultants, partenaires),

  6. Les systèmes et processus mis en place.
     

Je vous proposerai des changements sur les éléments qui ne sont pas alignés. Ces sessions peuvent faire l’objet d’une discussion et vérification ‘en direct’, de ce qui vous correspond - c’est la partie la plus excitante où vous pouvez créer, ajuster ce que vous souhaitez mettre en place !

 

Les recommandations et éléments que je vous donnerai seront très concrets - d’autant plus concrets que votre projet, votre service sera abouti. 

 

Après ce travail, vous serez en mesure de mettre en place une offre qui vous correspond, de la façon qui vous correspond. 

 

Par la suite, vous pourrez tout à fait revenir avec un projet, une nouvelles idée, une proposition de partenariat, et faire une séance ad hoc, afin de coller au plus juste avec ce que vous êtes. 

 

Ce programme vous permettra d’allier développement personnel / spirituel et développer vos  compétences en business et marketing, notamment : 

 

  • d’adapter votre stratégie pour être efficace, selon ce qui vous convient, 

  • établir clairement des priorités,

  • comprendre ce qui fonctionne, ce qui ne fonctionne pas pour vous,,

  • avoir une stratégie marketing et communication cohérente avec ce que vous êtes, 

  • vous recentrer sur ce qui vous convient et ainsi éviter de vous disperser, 

  • mettre en place les actions nécessaires pour avoir une croissance régulière.

  • avoir une clarification sur vos partenaires et collaborateurs.

 

Tout cela peut également être fait pour un ou des projets, pas encore concrétisés.

 

Ce programme vous conviendra si :

 

  • vous débutez votre entreprise et voulez allez à l’essentiel, 

  • vous êtes conscient que tout le monde n’est pas fait sur le même modèle,

  • tout votre développement personnel et spirituel ne suffit pas, 

  • vous avez un projet et voulez savoir comment le mettre en place, 

  • votre entreprise tourne, mais vous souhaitez développer d’autres services ou produits, ou vous avez l’impression de blocages, ce que vous faites ne donne pas les résultats escomptés, 

  • vous avez suivi plusieurs classes ou coachings mais avez toujours du mal à avancer comme vous le souhaitez,

  • vous vous apprêtez à lancer une offre, un service et voulez déterminer le meilleur moyen de le faire.

 

En revanche il n’est probablement pas fait pour vous si  

 

  • vous attendez que je dessine et rédige votre offre pour vous, 

  • si vous souhaitez des templates, un planning, et des recettes toutes faites, 

  • si vous pensez que cela va être La solution pour atteindre les 5 chiffres de CA mensuel en 3 mois en partant de pas grand chose.

 

Mon approche est celle d’un marketing éthique, authentique, pour moi-même et mes clients. Je ne vous ferai pas de fausse promesse en vendant “la” solution pour tripler votre chiffre d'affaires en 1 mois, mais je vous accompagnerai pour trouver votre cohérence, construire, et développer une entreprise avec des bases solides selon ce qui vous convient. 


 

Tarifs : 
 

Analyse globale : 190€

Chaque séance suivante d’1h : 65 €

PACK ENTREPRENEURS :

1 analyse globale et 6 séances (sur chacun des thèmes) - 550€

 
patrick-schneider-yw1y-alKGrg-unsplash.jpg
credit Patrick Scheider @unsplash

Mon approche

Je travaille sur les différents plans physiques et subtils : au fur et à mesure que l’on enlève les blocages, d’autres éléments peuvent être mis en lumière, puis c’est un apport en énergie qui va aider à rétablir des déséquilibres, ‘faire redémarrer la machine’.

Mon cheminement

Le fil conducteur de ma vie a été de comprendre. Comprendre comment fonctionne le monde, les relations, les humains, les animaux, d'où venons-nous ? est-ce que ce que nous voyons est l’entière réalité ? Les grandes religions nous parlent d’un monde invisible, certains le perçoivent.

 

J’ai été chercher du sens à travers différentes expériences, à travers le monde, à la rencontre des autres, et de moi-même, car l’on ne peut établir une relation aux autres si l’on n’a pas déjà une relation à soi.

 

Des situations d’extrêmes violences m’ont amenées à la méditation (j’ai fait plusieurs séjours de méditation Vipassana), et des expériences très profondes, qui m’ont permis de comprendre comment je, comment nous faisons partie d’un tout, comment nous sommes connectés, de ressentir un amour inconditionnel pour toute chose.

 

J’ai suivi plusieurs formations, toutes complémentaires, dans le développement spirituel, le travail énergétique, pour me consacrer à la guérison et à la transformation, être au plus près de soi. C’est mon moteur, ma passion.

 

C’est la guérison au sens large, la guérison du monde ; elle passe par la guérison des hommes. Parfois la guérison des animaux, des lieux, car ils ont aussi une empreinte énergétique, des mémoires, des blocages qu'il faudra nettoyer.

Vous n'êtes pas sûr de ce qu’il vous faudrait ?

Commençons par une consultation gratuite de 30 minutes pour cerner vos besoins.

Besoin d’en savoir plus sur moi avant ? Cliquez ici.