Femme de dos en tailleur devant une vallée
Credit Sarah Casimiri

MY JOURNEY

It was a succession of sometimes difficult experiences that made me realize there was something more, something greater than us, that I wanted to explore. I made it my activity. My common thread has been to try to understand how life works.  

 

I am passionate about the invisible world, the spirit world, which can be accessed in altered states of consciousness. This world is of great wisdom and ultimately very reassuring. ​

 

After travelling for a while post studies, I started in the professional world at one of the biggest auction houses. It allowed me to see some of the most beautiful works of art, to open myself to emotions in the face of the beauty of a work. After 10 years, I felt the need to confront the real world.

I joined an international humanitarian organization, particularly in conflict zones. There, I dived into the bottom of my questions, was confronted with the end of humanity, sheer violence, war. The post-traumatic stress that resulted from it makes me particularly sensitive to this subject.

 

2010 was a turning point: post traumatic stress made me want to understand how to move forward. I discovered Vipassana meditation in 2010 - since then I have made several intense meditation retreats. Subsequently, I had deep healing experiences, visited past lives, studied transgenerational influence; meditation showed me the divine nature of life through experiences of communion with the Divine, the Source. I found meaning in my questions and meaning in life.  

Little by little, the capacity to channel energy and messages arose - it still continues to develop. 

Claire Peltier pratiquant le Qigong

After a few years in the humanitarian sector, it became obvious I would have to transition again ! I started various trainings : animal communication in 2016, longevity Qigong in 2017 and 2018. Then Transformational Yoga in 2018. I was guided in France by Laurent Casimiri, healer. Since 2018, the discovery of the Akashic records and of Soul Realignment® allows me to go to at soul level, removing various blockages that prevent us to access our full potential. I am currently training on spiritual radiesthesia. 

I created my business in 2018 to be able to do something that really suits me, share my practices, support you in what you are looking for, find your center and heal.  

It is my raison d'être, my purpose, what nourishes me, my way of co-creating the world in which I wish to live, in more harmony, respect for nature with values that carry me. If I have asked myself a lot of questions, for a long time now I feel part of something bigger. It helps me understand life on earth and our human experience, and how to 'make the most of it'.  

Having lived these experiences of being part of a unified consciousness,I feel, I KNOW, that we are never alone.

Credit Sarah Casimiri

I work in awareness, in coherence, with my values. I am on a path that is meaningful to me, that mine for the rest of my life. 


Since then I have guided people in France and abroad, I work in presence, in beautiful Provence (I am based in Toulon) and at a distance. Each case is unique, but we always find what is unique to each.  

If you want to know a little more:  

I love to travel, I have done it for a long time, I have lived abroad for 25 years. I was lucky enough to be able to discover Machu Picchu, Angkor Wat, Patagonia, Cordillera Blanca, the Nazca lines, the rift valley of Africa. If I still have many things to see, I have put the travel part on hold. I feel a lesser this need to move. The whole world is within me, and that makes me feel complete. 

 

I can't conceive of staying focused on France though - I live there now, but I like to stay connected to the rest of the world, to the Anglo-Saxon world, to other ways of seeing, of doing.

 

Belle came into my life at the end of 2018 - a little Beauceron shepard dog who grows up quickly. She was the beginning of great friendships and encounters, made me ask a lot of questions - still does - about these perceptions, the animal world. If you start telling me about your favorite pet, chances are we'll be there for a while!

 

I wish that we all live in abundance, and abundance for me, is first of all to start giving, nourishing what surrounds us, and receive as such. 

With love,


- Claire

Contact

If you want to contact me, it's here .

DSC_0548.jpg
Credit Sarah Casimiri

TRAINING

SOUL REALIGNEMENT ®

Advanced practitioner 2019-2020.

PSYCH-K ®

Basic workshop, January 2017.

INTUITIVE COMMUNICATION®

Anna Evans Foundation, August 2016.

REIKI

Reiki Master Jet Lee, Levels 1 and 2,

Thailand, March 2017.

LOGO-Member-Badge.png

YOGA AND MEDITATION

500 hrs certified Yoga master 2018

(Yoga Alliance International).

200 hrs certified Meditation Teacher 2018 (Meditation Alliance International).

Many yoga and meditation courses, including Vipassana.

QIGONG

Certified Teacher,

White Tiger Qigong,

5 animals (2017 and 2018).

Femme de dos en tailleur devant une vallée
Credit Sarah Casimiri

MON PARCOURS

C’est une succession d’expériences parfois difficiles qui m’a amenée à prendre conscience qu’il y avait quelque chose de plus, de plus grand que nous, que je voulais explorer. J’en ai fait mon activité. Mon fil conducteur a été de chercher à comprendre comment fonctionnait la vie. 

 

Je suis passionnée par le monde invisible, auquel on peut accéder dans des états modifiés de conscience. Ce monde est d’une grande sagesse, et finalement, très rassurant. ​

 

Après quelques voyages, j’ai commencé dans le monde professionnel dans une des plus grosses maisons de ventes aux enchères. Cela m'a permis de voir certaines des plus belles œuvres d’art, de m’ouvrir aux émotions face à la beauté d’une œuvre. Après 10 ans, j’ai senti le besoin de me confronter au monde réel…

J’ai rejoint une organisation humanitaire internationale, particulièrement dans les zones de conflit. Là, j’ai plongé au fond de mes questions, été confrontée au bout de l’humain, à la violence extrême, la guerre. Le stress post traumatique qui en a découlé me rend particulièrement sensible à ce sujet en accompagnant ceux qui le souhaite pour aller mieux, car c’est possible.

 

2010 a été un tournant : le stress post traumatique m’a amenée à vouloir comprendre comment avancer. J’ai découvert la méditation Vipassana en 2010 - depuis j'ai fait plusieurs séjours de méditation intense. Par la suite, j'ai eu des expériences de guérison profonde, suis allée visiter des vies antérieures, ai étudié l’influence trans-générationelle; la méditation m’a montré la nature divine de la vie par des expériences de communion avec le Divin, la Source. J’ai trouvé un sens à mes questions et un sens à la vie.  

Petit à petit, des capacités de transmettre l’énergie se sont mises en place, et continuent à se développer.  

Claire Peltier pratiquant le Qigong
Credit Sarah Casimiri

Alors que je sentais que j’arrivais au bout de mon expérience dans l’humanitaire, j’ai décidé de me former : communication animale en 2016, Qigong de longévité en 2017 et 2018. Puis le Yoga Transformationnel en 2018. J’ai été guidée en France par Laurent Casimiri, guérisseur. Depuis 2018, la découverte des annales akashiques et du Réalignement de l’âme® me permet d'aller au cœur de l'âme, enlever des blocages que l’on trouve à différents niveaux.

J’ai créé ma structure en 2018 pour pouvoir faire quelque chose qui me corresponde véritablement, partager mes pratiques, vous accompagner dans ce que vous cherchez, trouver votre centre et guérir. 

C’est ma raison d’être, ce qui me nourrit, ma façon de co-créer le monde dans lequel je souhaite vivre, dans plus d’harmonie, de respect pour la nature avec des valeurs qui me portent. Si je me suis posée beaucoup de questions, pendant longtemps, je me sens maintenant partie de quelque chose de plus grand. Cela m’aide à comprendre la vie sur terre et notre expérience humaine, et comment ‘make the most of it’. 

Avoir vécu ces expériences de faire partie d’une conscience unifiée, le travail que je fais, me confirme que nous ne sommes jamais seuls.

Je travaille en conscience, en cohérence, avec mes valeurs. Je suis sur un chemin qui a du sens pour moi, qui sera là pour le reste de ma vie. Contribuer à la guérison des hommes, des animaux et des lieux c'est pour moi contribuer à la guérison du monde.


Depuis j’accompagne des personnes en France et à l’étranger, je travaille en présence et à distance, en travaillant pour des humains, des animaux et des lieux. Chaque cas est unique, mais l’on trouve toujours ce qui est propre à chacun. 

Si vous voulez en savoir un peu plus : 

J’aime voyager, je l’ai fait longtemps, j'ai habité à l’étranger pendant 25 ans. J’ai eu la chance de pouvoir découvrir le Machu Picchu, Angkor Vat, la Patagonia, la Cordillera blanca, les Nazca lines, la rift valley d’Afrique.. S’il reste bien des choses à voir, je profite de pouvoir me poser un peu. Je ressens moins ce besoin de bouger, d’aller voir plus. Ce plus loin est en moi. 

 

Je ne peux pas concevoir de rester centrée sur la France - j’y habite maintenant, mais j’aime garder une connexion au reste du monde, au monde anglo-saxon, à d’autres façons de voir, de faire, d’autres cultures.

 

Belle est arrivée dans ma vie fin 2018 - une petite chienne beauceron qui grandit vite. Elle a été à la base de belles rencontres, m’a fait poser plein de questions - encore maintenant - sur ces perceptions, le monde animal. Si vous commencez à me parler de vos animaux, on va en avoir pour un moment !

 

Je souhaite que nous vivions tous dans l’abondance, et l’abondance pour moi, c’est d’abord commencer par donner, nourrir ce qui nous entoure, pour recevoir à sa mesure. 

Namaste,


- Claire

Contact

Si vous souhaitez me contacter, c’est par ici.

DSC_0548.jpg
Credit Sarah Casimiri

FORMATIONS

YOGA ET MÉDITATION

500 hrs certifiée Yoga master 2018

(Yoga Alliance International).

200 hrs certifiée Professeur de Méditation 2018 (Meditation Alliance International).

Nombreux stages de yoga et méditation, notamment Vipassana.

QIGONG

Certifiée Professeur,

White Tiger Qigong,

5 animals (2017 et 2018).

LOGO-Member-Badge.png

SOUL REALIGNEMENT ®

Praticienne avancée 2019-2020.

PSYCH-K ®

Atelier de base, janvier 2017.

COMMUNICATION INTUITIVE®

Fondation Anna Evans, août 2016.

REIKI

Reiki Master Jet Lee, Niveaux 1 et 2,

Thailande, mars 2017.