I am very grateful to the Château des Costes in Le Castellet and to the Relais du Gapeau in Solliès-Toucas

for giving me access to their beautiful surroundings and to Sarah Casimiri, my photographer, for her sharp eye.

© 2019 Caroline Serra.

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Instagram

TRANSFORMATIONAL YOGA, YOGA NIDRA and

"WHITE TIGER QIGONG" - Toulon, Var and South of France

Breath and movement are not only the basis of life, but its essential. Transformational yoga and longevity Qigong combine movement and breathing, separately and integrally. Through specific sequences, they will allow a mindful oxygenation of the body, the circulation of energy (through the vagus nerve and meridians) and the elimination of toxins.

Everyone will find their balance, and will progress at their own pace, to find their center, and become a better version of themselves.

YOGA

Yoga means 'union': the union of body and mind. This discipline which finds its source in India, combines bodywork and spirit to find harmony and letting go. The asanas (postures), the pranayama (breathing) and the mantras aim at activating the chakras (little vortexes of energy located along the body).

Transformational Yoga® is a practice that combines Hatha Yoga, Prana Yoga, Raja Yoga and Bhakti Yoga. This very pure form pays particular attention to asanas, chakras, mantras as well as breathing and meditation techniques, and will give you the necessary tools for body cleansing, emotional control, concentration and improvement of your spiritual well-being.

Yoga Nidra: this deep conscious relaxation is brought forward during my classes. Yoga Nidra is a practice that brings deep layers of the psyche into a conscious experience. Swami Satyananda Saraswati considers that the main illness we face nowadays (such as hypertension, diabetes, migraine, asthma, digestive disorders and skin diseases, as well as cancers and heart diseases) stem from tension between body and mind. As we relax the whole system, we bring the subtle bodies into expanded consciousness.

Beginners welcome!

PRICES

Regular classes: Centre de l'Eléphant, 24 rue George Sand, 83000 Toulon

Wednesdays 6 to 7 pm.

One class: 15€,

One month: 50€,

Trimester: 140€,

Subscription to 10 classes: 120€

contact me : email or phone 06 32 02 29 37

Private individuals

I can guide you in your development with tailor made classes and workshops. In a small group (max 5), or private lessons, the session will take place at your home or in a place of your choice (I can travel within 30 minutes).

Subscription of 10 sessions 1h30: 250 € /pers

Subscription of 10 sessions of 1h: 200 € / pers

Private lessons at home: 1h15 : 60 € 

QI GONG

White Tiger Qigong™ is a Daoist Qigong school founded by Master Instructor Tevia Feng. His teaching is based on the principle that body, mind and soul must be worked together, in harmony.

In this Medical Qigong, the dynamic flow of the five animals mimics the movements of animals (tiger, deer, monkey, bear and crane), combining grace, strength, will, in order to circulate energy. The five animals correspond to the five elements of Chinese medicine (metal, water, wood, earth and fire). The work of White Tiger Qigong™ also includes research on facias and how to enable them to regain and / or maintain their elasticity. Fascia are a thin membrane of tissue that surrounds and connects organs, bones, muscles. In poor positions, stress or trauma, they contract and may cause loss of elasticity and pain.

PRICES

Introduction Workshop Saturday 19 October, at Cocon de Vigne, La Cadière d'Azur

3 - 5pm

Participation 7€ / pers.

contact me : email or phone 06 32 02 29 37

Private individuals

I can guide you in your development with tailor made classes and workshops. In a small group (max 5), or private lessons, the session will take place at your home or in a place of your choice (I can travel within 30 minutes).

Subscription of 10 sessions 1h30: 250 € /pers

Subscription of 10 sessions of 1h: 200 € / pers

Private lessons: 1h15 - 60 € 

"Mastering others is strength, mastering oneself is power."

- Lao Tseu

MEDITATION

Different meditation approaches are included in the practice of Yoga and Qigong, and will focus on the present moment, letting go, calming the mind and emotions.

WORKSHOPS AND RETREATS

In order to gain more benefits to ressource and rejuvinate, regular workshops and retreats are offered, from a few hours to several days.

Regular practice of Yoga and Qigong aims at improving the overall health of the individual and can have a positive effect on:

  • asthma

  • cardiovascular function (increased respiratory capacity for example),

  • stress and anxiety,

  • personal blockages and malaise,

  • sleep disorders,

  • depression,

  • musculoskeletal disorders,epilepsy,

  • prevention of falls (elderly people),

  • post-traumatic stress,

  • back pain,

  • Accident recovery,

  • etc.

BENEFITS

CONTACT

Tel. : +33 6 32 02 29 37

MLG Photographie 83 IMG_0560-2.jpg
Crédit MLG Photographie

YOGA TRANSFORMATIONNEL, YOGA NIDRA, et

"WHITE TIGER QIGONG" - Toulon, Var, Région SUD

La respiration et le mouvement sont non seulement la base de la vie, mais son essentiel. Le yoga transformationnel et le Qigong de longévité allient mouvement et respiration, séparément et de façon intégrale. Par des enchainements propres, ils vont permettre l’oxygénation du corps en conscience, la circulation de l’énergie (par le nerf vague et les méridiens) et l’élimination des toxines.

Chacun trouvera son équilibre, et avancera à son rythme, pour trouver son centre, et devenir une meilleure version de lui-même.

YOGA

Yoga signifie ‘union’: l’union du corps et de l’esprit. Cette discipline qui trouve sa source en Inde, allie le travail sur le corps et l’esprit pour trouver harmonie et lâcher-prise. Les asanas (postures), le pranayama (respiration) et les mantras visent à activer les chrakras (ces petits vortex d’énergie situés le long du corps).

Le Yoga Transformationnel est une pratique qui allie le Hatha yoga, Prana yoga, Raja Yoga, Yoga Nidra et Bhakti Yoga. Cette forme très pure porte une attention particulière sur les asanas, les chakras, mantras ainsi que les techniques de respiration et méditation, et vous donnera les outils nécessaires à la purification du corps, au contrôle des émotions, à la concentration ainsi que l’amélioration de votre bien être spirituel.

Yoga Nidra: cette relaxation profonde, en conscience, a une place particulière dans mes cours. Le yoga Nidra est une pratique qui  amène les couches profondes de la psyche dans une expérience consciente. Swami Satyananda Saraswati  considère que les principaux maux que nous rencontrons (hypertension, diabète, migraine, asthme, problèmes digestifs et maladies de la peau, ainsi que les cancers et maladies cardiaques), sont dus aux tensions entre le corps et l'esprit. En détendant consciemment tout le système, nous explorons les corps subtils de notre être dans d'autres niveaux de conscience.

Débutants bienvenus!

QI GONG

White Tiger Qigong est une école de Qigong Daoist fondée par le Maitre Instructeur Tevia Feng. Son enseignement est basé sur le principe que le corps, l’esprit et l’âme doivent être travaillés ensemble, en harmonie. White Tiger Qigong allie un Qigong pluri millénaire ainsi que les récentes recherches sur les fascias.

La forme des cinq animaux mime les mouvements des animaux (tigre, cerf, singe, ours et grue), alliant grâce, force, volonté, pour faire circuler l’énergie: le Qi (prononcer 'chi'). C'est une forme dynamique (composée d'une succession de mouvements, avec une respiration synchronisée). On aura quelques temps de méditation immobiles. Les cinq animaux correspondent aux cinq éléments de la médecine chinoise (métal, eau, bois, terre et feu). Le travail de White Tiger Qigong, inclus également les recherches sur les fascias, afin de leur permettre de retrouver et / ou conserver leur élasticité. Les fascias sont une fine membrane de tissu qui enveloppe et connecte les organes, les os, les muscles. Lors de mauvaises positions, stress ou traumatismes, ils se contractent et peuvent se rétracter, entrainant une perte d’élasticité et des douleurs.

Débutants bienvenus!

"Maîtriser les autres est la force, se maîtriser soi-même est le pouvoir."

- Lao Tseu

MEDITATION

Différentes approches de méditation sont inclues dans la pratique du Yoga et du Qigong, et permettront de se recentrer sur l’instant présent, le lâcher prise, calmer le mental et les émotions. 

STAGES ET RETRAITES

Afin de profitez pleinement de ces pratiques, des stages et retraites sont proposées régulièrement, entre une demi journée, et une semaine. 

BENEFICES

La pratique régulière du Yoga et du Qigong vise à l’amélioration de la santé globale de l’individu et peut avoir un effet positif sur :

  • l’asthme,

  • le fonctionnement cardio-vasculaire (accroissement de la capacité respiratoire par exemple),

  • le stress et l’anxiété,

  • les blocages et mal-être personnels,

  • les troubles du sommeil,

  • la dépression,

  • les troubles musculo-squelétiques,

  • l’épilepsie,

  • la prévention des chutes (personnes âgées),

  • le stress post-traumatique,

  • Les douleurs du dos

  • Le rétablissement après accident

  • etc.

ME CONTACTER

Tél. : +33 6 32 02 29 37

Un grand merci au Château des Costes au Castellet et au Relais du Gapeau à Solliès-Toucas

pour m'avoir donné accès à ces lieux magnifiques et à Sarah Casimiri, photographe, pour son aide précieuse.

© 2018-2020 Anahatalight - Design par Caroline Serra.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn Social Icône