OFFERS / THE BASICS / Energy healing - Intuitive guidance

In my opinion, it is often necessary to be accompanied on a personal journey, a healing journey, because it can be complex. It is easier to remain neutral from the outside, in order to provide the necessary insights.  

 

In an energy healing / intuitive guidance session, you will receive an energy influx that will alleviate physical, emotional or psychic problems and realign the chakras. At the same time as the energy is flowing, I read the chakras and give you the information I receive from spirit guides on what needs to be brought to light, understood, overcome, how to approach things.  

 

Thus we put words on the pains and blockages; you will have keys on elements which perhaps you perceive, but which are not clear.  

 

This session  

 

  • will allow you to put words to the pain, dis-ease and clarify intuitions, bring to light things that are hidden;

  • will give you keys, tools to decode situations;

  • will bring you an influx of energy to relieve pain, chronic ailments, and allow life energy to flow freely.

 

This session is right for you if  

 

  • you want to listen to your guides,

  • you are open to the subtle world,

  • you are ready to take the necessary measures, your responsibilities, you agree to question yourself and start to change your perspective.

 

On the other hand, this will probably not suit you if  

 

  • You wait for me to 'channel' and tell you the choices you need to make,

  • You see healing as something in which you remain passive.

 

If you are interested in this session, click on “book”.

After payment, you will receive a link to make an appointment.

Specify if it is for a session in presence in Toulon or distant work.

 

Price 65 €

 

It is of course possible to do several sessions - and often recommended if you have long term issues. 

If you have one or more questions, send me an email .

Vous souhaitez commencer de votre côté et vous demandez comment travailler votre énergie et augmenter votre niveau vibratoire ? suivez ce lien.

TESTIMONIAL

“I worked with Claire to explore challenges that I face in my coaching activity, I was in the dark on which path to take, and did not feel aligned.

From the start, it was very easy to work with Claire, she has that calm energy that soothes when you panic and worry, I felt safe from the moment I opened up and confided. 

The session brought me clarity on my challenges, how to approach them, and at the end,  I felt very calm, perfectly at ease and serene, with a deep sense of inner peace and being reassured about the next step for me. Superb session, I highly recommend working with Claire, I will do it again. "

 

- Marco Silva, Coach

petr-vysohlid-9fqwGqGLUxc-unsplash.jpg
credit Petr Vysohlid @Unsplash

My approach

I work on the different physical and subtle planes: as we remove the blockages, other elements can be brought to light, then it is an energy contribution that will help to restore imbalances, ' restart the machine '.

My journey

The common thread of my life has been to understand. Understand how the world works, relationships, humans, animals, where do we come from? is what we see the whole reality? The great religions speak to us of an invisible world, some perceive it.

 

I have been looking for meaning through different experiences, across the world, to meet others, and myself, because one cannot establish a relationship with others if one does not already have a relation to oneself.

 

Extremely violent situations led me to meditation (I have done several Vipassana meditation stays), and very deep experiences, which allowed me to understand how I, how we are part of a whole, how we are connected, to feel unconditional love for everything.

 

I followed several trainings, all complementary, in spiritual development, energy work, to devote myself to healing and transformation, to be closer to oneself. It is my engine, my passion. It is healing in the broad sense, the healing of the world; it goes through the healing of men. Sometimes the healing of animals, places, because they also have an energy imprint, memories.

petr-vysohlid-9fqwGqGLUxc-unsplash.jpg
petr-vysohlid-9fqwGqGLUxc-unsplash.jpg

Not sure what you need?

Let's start with a free 30-minute consultation to identify your needs.

Need to know more about me before?  Click here.

OFFRES / LES BASIQUES / Soins énergétiques - Guidance intuitive

À mon sens, il est souvent nécessaire d’être accompagné dans un cheminement personnel, un cheminement de guérison, car il peut s’avérer complexe. Il est plus facile de rester neutre de l’extérieur, afin d’apporter l’éclairage nécessaire.  

 

Dans une séance de soin énergétique / guidance intuitive, vous recevrez un afflux énergétique qui permettra de soulager des problèmes physiques, émotionnels ou psychiques et réaligner les chakras. En même temps que l’énergie circule, je lis les chakras et vous transmets les informations que je reçois de guides et alliés sur ce qui doit être mis en lumière, compris, dépassé, comment aborder les choses. 

 

Ainsi nous posons des mots sur les maux, vous aurez des clés sur des éléments que peut-être vous percevez, mais qui ne sont pas clairs.  

 

Cette séance  

 

  • Vous permettra de mettre des mots sur les maux et clarifier des intuitions, mettre en lumière des choses qui sont pressenties ;

  • vous donnera des clés, des outils pour décoder des situations ;

  • vous apportera un afflux d’énergie pour soulager une douleur, des maux chroniques, et permettre à l’énergie vitale de circuler librement.

 

Cette séance vous conviendra si 

 

  • vous souhaitez être à l’écoute de vos guides,

  • vous êtes ouvert au monde subtil,

  • vous êtes prêts à prendre les mesures nécessaires, vos responsabilités, vous acceptez de vous remettre en question, afin de vous aligner.

 

En revanche cela ne vous conviendra sans doute pas si 

 

  • Vous attendez que je ‘canalise’ et vous dise les choix que vous devez faire,

  • Vous voyez la guérison comme quelque chose dans lequel vous restez passif.

 

Si vous êtes intéressé par cette séance, cliquez sur “Réserver”.

Après le règlement, vous recevrez un lien pour prendre un rendez-vous.

Précisez si c’est pour une séance en présence à Toulon.

 

Tarif 65€

 

Il est possible bien sûr de faire plusieurs séances. 

Si vous avez une ou des questions, envoyez moi un email.

TEMOIGNAGE

"J’ai travaillé avec Claire pour explorer des challenges auxquels je fais face dans mon activité de coach, j’étais dans le flou sur quel chemin prendre, et ne me sentais pas aligné.

Dès le début, cela a été très facile de travailler avec Claire, elle a cette énergie calme qui apaise lorsque l’on s’affole et s’inquiète, je me suis senti en sécurité dès le moment où je me suis ouvert et confié. 

La séance m’a apporté de la clarté sur mes challenges, comment les aborder, et à la fin,  je me sentais très calme, parfaitement apaisé et serein, avec un sens profond de paix intérieure et en étant rassuré sur la prochaine étape pour moi. Superbe séance, je recommande vivement de travailler avec Claire, je recommencerai."

 

- Marco Silva, Coach de vie, 

Espagne

petr-vysohlid-9fqwGqGLUxc-unsplash.jpg
credit Petr Vysohlid @Unsplash

Mon approche

Je travaille sur les différents plans physiques et subtils : au fur et à mesure que l’on enlève les blocages, d’autres éléments peuvent être mis en lumière, puis c’est un apport en énergie qui va aider à rétablir des déséquilibres, ‘faire redémarrer la machine’.

Mon cheminement

Le fil conducteur de ma vie a été de comprendre. Comprendre comment fonctionne le monde, les relations, les humains, les animaux, d'où venons-nous ? est-ce que ce que nous voyons est l’entière réalité ? Les grandes religions nous parlent d’un monde invisible, certains le perçoivent.

 

J’ai été chercher du sens à travers différentes expériences, à travers le monde, à la rencontre des autres, et de moi-même, car l’on ne peut établir une relation aux autres si l’on n’a pas déjà une relation à soi.

 

Des situations d’extrêmes violences m’ont amenées à la méditation (j’ai fait plusieurs séjours de méditation Vipassana), et des expériences très profondes, qui m’ont permis de comprendre comment je, comment nous faisons partie d’un tout, comment nous sommes connectés, de ressentir un amour inconditionnel pour toute chose.

 

J’ai suivi plusieurs formations, toutes complémentaires, dans le développement spirituel, le travail énergétique, pour me consacrer à la guérison et à la transformation, être au plus près de soi. C’est mon moteur, ma passion.

C’est la guérison au sens large, la guérison du monde ; elle passe par la guérison des hommes. Parfois la guérison des animaux, des lieux, car ils ont aussi une empreinte énergétique, des mémoires qu'il faudra nettoyer.

petr-vysohlid-9fqwGqGLUxc-unsplash.jpg
petr-vysohlid-9fqwGqGLUxc-unsplash.jpg

Vous n'êtes pas sûr de ce qu’il vous faudrait ?

Commençons par une consultation gratuite de 30 minutes pour cerner vos besoins.

Besoin d’en savoir plus sur moi avant ? Cliquez ici.