IMG_20210115_113641.jpg

OFFERS / BASICS

You are faced with a blockage , a situation that you have difficulty understanding, a physical pain, an emotional difficulty, 

you feel helpless in the face of a situation, no longer know how to move forward, 

Maybe you feel that there is something without being able to 'put your finger on it';

 

You have tried more traditional approaches , medications or painkillers, 

maybe already an alternative approach, 

or you clench your teeth, telling yourself to move on and not dwell on your difficulties, hoping that ignoring it will make the problem go away.  

 

But the problem persists. 

You might have had an improvement with all of this, but there is still a blockage.  

 

In reality, healing and overcoming a blockage is a process that can be complex, multi-dimensional, non-linear, and involves many aspects of who we are.

 

It is about realigning ourselves with what we are deep down, and rebalancing the energy patterns, starting by listening to what is at the heart of oneself, understanding, putting words on the ailments.

The basics are for those who want to start, who prefer to do it individually, because it suits them that way,
and for those who come back: who have already done a support job, and who are facing a different situation, which rather requires an adjustment on something specific.

Soul reading:
the base

Soul reading: Life situation

Soul Reading: Manifesting Blueprint

petr-vysohlid-9fqwGqGLUxc-unsplash.jpg
credit Petr Vysohlid @unsplash

My approach

I work on the different physical and subtle planes: as we remove the blockages, other elements can be brought to light, then it is an energy contribution that will help to restore imbalances, ' restart the machine '.

My journey

The common thread of my life has been to understand. Understand how the world works, relationships, humans, animals, where do we come from? is what we see the whole reality? The great religions speak to us of an invisible world, some perceive it.

 

I have been looking for meaning through different experiences, across the world, to meet others, and myself, because one cannot establish a relationship with others if one does not already have a relation to oneself.

 

Extremely violent situations led me to meditation (I have done several Vipassana meditation stays), and very deep experiences, which allowed me to understand how I, how we are part of a whole, how we are connected, to feel unconditional love for everything.

 

I followed several trainings, all complementary, in spiritual development, energy work, to devote myself to healing and transformation, to be closer to oneself. It is my engine, my passion. It is healing in the broad sense, the healing of the world; it goes through the healing of men. Sometimes the healing of animals, places, because they also have an energy imprint, memories.

Not sure what you need?

Let's start with a free 30-minute consultation to identify your needs.

Need to know more about me before?  Click here.

IMG_20210115_113641.jpg

OFFRES / LES BASIQUES

Vous êtes confrontés à un blocage, une situation que vous avez du mal à comprendre, une douleur physique, une difficulté émotionnelle, 

vous vous sentez démuni face à une situation, ne savez plus comment avancer, 

Peut être vous sentez qu’il y a bien quelque chose sans pouvoir ‘mettre votre doigt dessus’;

 

Vous avez essayé des approches plus traditionnelles, des médicaments ou des anti-douleurs, 

peut-être déjà une approche alternative, 

ou vous serrez les dents, en vous disant qu’il faut avancer et ne pas s’arrêter sur ses difficultés, en espérant que l’ignorer fera disparaître le problème. 

 

Mais le problème persiste. 

Vous avez peut-être eu une amélioration avec tout cela, mais il y a toujours un blocage.  

 

En réalité, guérir et surmonter un blocage est un processus qui peut s’avérer complexe, multi-dimensionnel, non linéaire, et implique plusieurs aspects de ce que nous sommes.

 

Il s’agit de se réaligner sur ce que nous sommes au plus profond, et rééquilibrer les schémas énergétiques, commencer par être à l’écoute de ce qui est au cœur de soi, comprendre, poser des mots sur les maux.

Les basiques sont pour ceux qui veulent commencer, qui préfèrent faire à l’unité, parce que ça leur convient ainsi,
et pour ceux qui reviennent : qui ont déjà fait un travail d’accompagnement, et qui font face à une situation différente, qui nécessite plutôt un ajustement sur quelque chose de spécifique.

petr-vysohlid-9fqwGqGLUxc-unsplash.jpg
credit Petr Vysohlid @unsplash

Mon approche

Je travaille sur les différents plans physiques et subtils : au fur et à mesure que l’on enlève les blocages, d’autres éléments peuvent être mis en lumière, puis c’est un apport en énergie qui va aider à rétablir des déséquilibres, ‘faire redémarrer la machine’.

Mon cheminement

Le fil conducteur de ma vie a été de comprendre. Comprendre comment fonctionne le monde, les relations, les humains, les animaux, d'où venons-nous ? est-ce que ce que nous voyons est l’entière réalité ? Les grandes religions nous parlent d’un monde invisible, certains le perçoivent.

 

J’ai été chercher du sens à travers différentes expériences, à travers le monde, à la rencontre des autres, et de moi-même, car l’on ne peut établir une relation aux autres si l’on n’a pas déjà une relation à soi.

 

Des situations d’extrêmes violences m’ont amenées à la méditation (j’ai fait plusieurs séjours de méditation Vipassana), et des expériences très profondes, qui m’ont permis de comprendre comment je, comment nous faisons partie d’un tout, comment nous sommes connectés, de ressentir un amour inconditionnel pour toute chose.

 

J’ai suivi plusieurs formations, toutes complémentaires, dans le développement spirituel, le travail énergétique, pour me consacrer à la guérison et à la transformation, être au plus près de soi. C’est mon moteur, ma passion.

 

C’est la guérison au sens large, la guérison du monde ; elle passe par la guérison des hommes. Parfois la guérison des animaux, des lieux, car ils ont aussi une empreinte énergétique, des mémoires, des blocages qu'il faudra nettoyer.

Vous n'êtes pas sûr de ce qu’il vous faudrait ?

Commençons par une consultation gratuite de 30 minutes pour cerner vos besoins.

Besoin d’en savoir plus sur moi avant ? Cliquez ici.